Archiving is the perfect way to remove completed Spaces, Projects, Lists, and Tasks from your default view without permanently deleting them. 

While archived items will be hidden automatically, they are still saved so you can search for them at a later date!

How to Archive a Space

  1. Click the ellipses menu ...  next to a Space 
  2. Click Archive 
  3. Confirm 

How to Unarchive a Space:

Restore all items from a Space with the Archived Spaces  tab in your Spaces settings.

  1. Click on your profile avatar and select Spaces from the dropdown menu 
  2. Select the Archived Spaces tab
  3. Click Restore on the Space to unarchive it

Be sure to check out our docs on archiving and unarchiving Projects and Lists!

Did this answer your question?