When you create a new team, you'll be prompted to make a choice during the initial setup:

What's the difference between these two options?

Me & others

  • Supports assigning tasks to other team members
  • Supports more advanced team collaboration
  • All team members will be visible from your sidebar

It's just me

Need to switch from a personal to a normal Team?

Navigate to your Settings page by clicking on your profile avatar. Then, flip the toggle to switch from a personal to a normal team.

Note that you will only be able to make this change if you are the sole user on this Team!

Did this answer your question?