If you need to delete your ClickUp Team for any reason, you can do so directly from your Team Settings page:

  1. Navigate to the Team you'd like to delete.
    - You must be an
    Admin of this Team
  2. Click on your profile/team avatar and select Settings from the dropdown menu
  3. Click Delete Team  
  4. Type the name of the team in the box and click Delete 
  5. If you would like data removed under GDPR be sure to select the check box for permanently deleting third party data - This will ensure data is 100% wiped from all data processors. It is impossible to recover this data so be sure before deleting teams.

Did this answer your question?