ClickUp's dashboards give you the power to instantly filter which tasks are shown in your current view.
- Team: Shows tasks for your entire Team
- Me: Only shows tasks in which you have assignments
This is the default view. Here you will see everything for everyone on your team with the ability to filter by users in the sidebar.
In Box View, you will also see the default boxes for every user.
By default, in this view you will only see Projects and Lists that have tasks assigned to you.
You also have the option to enable visibility for the following items:
- Include tasks with assigned comments assigned to you
- Include tasks with subtasks assigned to you
- Include tasks with checklists assigned to you
Simply flip these toggles on or off at any time to change the items you see in your "Me" Dashboard.
Creating a task with the "Me" Dashboard will automatically assign it to you!
See the difference in the team and me tabs in Box View here!