If you are one of those people that prefers to view Open status tasks first, then this setting is for you!

With this setting, you can choose to flip your tasks around so that Open and early-stage tasks in your workflow are displayed first!

Note: This is a user-level option, so you won't bother anyone else on your team by flipping this on or off. Don't worry- your teammates won't be bored with your sorting preferences. 😉

How to orient your status workflow

  1. Click on your profile avatar and select Profile from the dropdown menu.
  2. Under the "Preferences" section, flip the toggle on for "Reverse List View".

What's the default view?

When this toggle has not been enabled, tasks that are closest to being Closed will be shown at the top of your workflows in List View.

Have any feedback or feature requests? Let us know here

Did this answer your question?