If you're on the Free Forever plan, you can easily check how much storage your team has used (as long as you're an admin).

How to check how much Storage your team has used

1. Click on your profile avatar and select the "Upgrade" tab.

2. Under the "Upgrade" section, you'll be able to view your current storage used for this Team, as well as your remaining storage available.

How is Storage Calculated?

Storage is simply the attachments that you've uploaded to tasks. Storage does not include the text in tasks or data related to the actual information. It only includes attachments.

In order to lower your storage limit, you'll need to delete any attachments from your tasks and/or Lists. You can do this by hovering over an attachment and clicking on the red X as shown below.

Want more information on the differences between our free and paid plans? Check out this doc.

Be sure to let us know what else you would like to see on our feedback board here!

Did this answer your question?