You'll never need to worry about overwriting someone's work again. What's more - if you change your mind you can always go back in time!
This feature allows you to see version history of your task description as well as restore it.
How to see and restore versions of task descriptions:
1. Open a task
3. You'll get this dialog:
Here, you can either open the the description (arrow button) or you can restore a version of the description using the restore button.