Upgrade from Free to Unlimited or Business

To upgrade from Free Forever to the Unlimited or Business plans, just follow these simple steps:

  1. Click on your profile avatar and select Upgrade 
  2. From your Settings page, click the upgrade button 
  3. Choose either the Unlimited or Business Plan
  4. Choose either a monthly or yearly billing cycle

Note that by committing to the annual plan, you'll save 45%.

Upgrade from Unlimited to Business

  1. Click on your profile avatar and select Billing 
  2. From your Settings page, click the UPGRADE button beneath the Business item
  3. Choose either a monthly or yearly billing cycle

Downgrade to Free Forever

You can downgrade to the Free Forever plan and cancel your billing at any time. 

Keep in mind that the Free Forever plan only allows 100MB of storage, and you will not be able to downgrade unless you are below this limit.

There are no terms or contracts attached to our plans, so if at any time you need to cancel, just let us know. We will happily refund you for the unused days in your billing cycle up to thirty days after purchase.

For more information on the differences between our Free Forever and Unlimited plans, check out this doc.

As always, if you have any questions or would like any assistance with managing you account, don't hesitate to let us know!

Did this answer your question?