We make plans pretty simple in ClickUp. You've got three choices: Free Forever, Unlimited, or Business

What's the difference in plans? 

Free Forever Plan:

Unlimited Plan:

  • Unlimited storage
  • Cloud Storage
  • Advanced Reporting
  • Unlimited Custom Fields
  • Ability to define member and guest permissions
  • 5 free guests by default (you can choose their permission level). Each additional member added will grant two free guest seats.
  • Unlimited read-only guests
  • Gantt charts
  • Unlimited Goals
  • Unlimited Portfolios

Business Plan:

  • 10 free guests by default  (you can choose their permission level). Each additional member added will grant 5 free guest seats.
  • Unlimited read-only guests
  • Google Single Sign On (SSO)
  • Two Factor Authentication (2FA)
  • Goals Folders
  • Portfolio Permissions

What counts as Storage?

Storage is attachments in tasks. Storage does not include the text in tasks or data related to the actual information. It only includes attachments. 

What are the Privacy, Sharing, and Permission differences?

PDF version available here.

Will pricing always be this way?

Nope, so take advantage of this while you can! You'll always be grandfathered in to whichever plan you choose. We will never take away benefits after you're locked into a plan. 

We are adding many new features and this will change once we roll out more! You can check out our features roadmap here.

Did this answer your question?