Publicly share tasks with anyone using a secret URL! All tasks are shared as view-only, and anyone with the link can access them.
Plus, you get to customize exactly what people with the link are able to see!
Task Name & Status
Important: This feature is currently only available for Chrome and Firefox. It is not available on mobile.
Eliminate the need to use other apps (ie. Loom) to record your desktop! For the first time ever, record and attach screen with audio recordings right in your Chrome or Firefox browser with ClickUp's new Clip feature!
Just click to record and we'll automatically insert the Clip in your task.
Choose to record:
Your entire screen
An app window
A Chrome or Firefox tab
Plus, you can even record audio to give a quick brain dump of what you're looking at!
Previously, any time someone made bulk edits on tasks you were a part of, everyone watching received tons of notifications.
Now, you have the option to disable sending notifications for people watching those tasks.
Notifications are on by default, but simply uncheck the
Send notifications box to turn them off! Once unchecked, ClickUp will remember your preference.
Here's another mobile improvement to take your productivity to the next level! Now, when you're on iOS, hold down the ClickUp app to access a "Quick Action" menu. From there, create reminders or tasks in an instant.
Restrict Public List & Task View (Enterprise): Admins can now toggle off public sharing in the Workspace settings.
Intercom "Link to" Settings: You now have the option to link a task to a user or conversation in Intercom through the Intercom integration.