Before, you could only mention people in comments. Now you can @ mention them in a task's description or within a doc to keep everyone on the same page!
Mentioning people will send them a notification by default, but you can easily toggle this on or off.
Accidentally delete a tag you actually need? No worries! Now, if someone deletes a tag, recover the tag from the trash to quickly restore it to it's original Space!
Get a quick overview of all the important information by hovering over task mentions! View the full task title, status, and breadcrumbs without having to click into the task.
Bring ranges into ClickUp to get more control on your dates! Previously, you could only map to due dates. Now, when you import any CSV file, easily map a column with a start date to get a complete picture.
Keep track of changes made in your text widgets by looking at the history! Simply click the
... menu in the upper righthand corner and select
Show History to quickly revert to a previous version.
- Duplicate Custom Field Columns: Now you can quickly duplicate columns in List view from the column menu.
- Members can now restore items that they deleted
- Gantt view: Spaces, Folders, and Lists that are hidden using the Location filter will no longer be visible, saving tons of space!
- Members can now import into ClickUp