This is an Enterprise feature. To learn about our different plans, click here.
Prevent people from deleting items that they didn't create! When enabled, members will only be able to delete items they created. Admins will always be able to delete items (even if they didn't create them).
How to Enable
- Go to your Workspace settings
- Toggle on
Restrict deleting permissions
What is covered with deletion permissions?
- Task templates
- Checklist templates
- Checklist items
- View templates
- Folder templates
- List templates
- Custom fields
Have suggestions? Let us know on our feedback board.