This doc explains features in ClickUp 2.0. Looking for a 1.0 doc? Check out this link!

Moving to another Workplace or just tired of your old one? It's easy to leave for bigger and better things! 

How to leave a Workplace

  1. Open the Workplace Settings menu.
  2. Click Workplace 
  3. Hover your mouse over the team you're leaving
  4. Click Leave Workplace 
  5. Confirm this action and you're all set!

If you're interested in how to remove a user from a Workplace, please see our doc here!

If there's anything we're missing or you would like to see, please let us know on our feedback board here!

Did this answer your question?