When you create a new Workspace, you'll be prompted to make a choice during the initial setup:
What's the difference between these two options?
Me & others
- Supports assigning tasks to other Workspace members
- Supports more advanced collaboration
- All Workspace members will be visible from the team pop-out
It's just me
- New tasks will be automatically assigned to you
- You will not be able to assign others to tasks
- Great for single or personal people
Need to switch from a personal to a normal Workspace?
Navigate to your Settings page by clicking on your profile avatar. Then, flip the toggle to switch from a personal to a normal Workspace.
Note: Personal Workspace layout is only available in Workspaces with 1 member and no guests.