This doc explains features in ClickUp 2.0. Looking for a 1.0 doc? Check out this link!

To transfer ownership if a ClickUp Workplace:

  1. You must be the current owner of the Workplace
  2. You can only transfer the Workplace to someone that is a member of your Workplace

How to transfer the Workplace’s ownership:

  1. Click on your profile avatar 
  2. Go to your Workplace’s Settings  page
  3. Click Transfer ownership of Workplace and follow the prompts
Did this answer your question?