Open your Workspace settings page through menu at the bottom left of your screen
Click "Delete Workspace"
Type the Workspace name, and click the checkbox if you choose
We'll begin requesting all data to be deleted from any third parties and all data will be deleted within 30 days.
NOTE: Even without checking the option to delete all third-party data, deleting a Workspace is irreversible, and your data will never be able to be recovered.