This doc explains features in ClickUp 2.0. Looking for a 1.0 doc? Check out this link!
- Open your Workplace settings page by clicking on the menu at the bottom left of your screen
- Click "Delete Workplace"
- Type the Workplace name
- Click Delete
We'll begin requesting all data to be deleted from any third parties and all data will be deleted within 30 days.
NOTE: This action is irreversible and your data will never be able to be recovered.