While archived items will be hidden automatically, they are still saved so you can search for them at a later date!
Archive a Space:
...ellipsis to the right of the Space you want to archive
In the Archive Space modal click
Your Space has been removed from the sidebar but can be restored at any time
Note: When you archive a Space, Tasks are preserved and are still searchable.
Show archived items in the Sidebar
Show archived items in the Sidebar to review them.
At the top of the Sidebar hover to the left of the double arrow icon to reveal the cog icon
Click the cog icon
In the Sidebar Settings menu click
Archived Spaces, Folders, Lists, and Docs display in the Sidebar with the archived icon and italicized names
Unarchive a single Space
...ellipsis to the right of the Space you want to unarchive
The Space displays in the Sidebar without the archived icon and the name is no longer italicized
Note: You must be a Workspace owner or admin to unarchive Spaces.
Unarchive multiple Spaces
Click your profile avatar and select
Spacesfrom the menu
Restoreto the right of the Spaces you want to unarchive
Be sure to check out our docs on archiving and unarchiving Folders and Lists!