This doc explains features in ClickUp 2.0. Looking for a 1.0 doc? Check out this link!

  1. Navigate to the Workspace you'd like to delete. - You must be the Owner of this Workspace
  2. Click on your profile/Workspace avatar and select Settings from the dropdown menu
  3. Click Delete Workspace  
  4. Type the name of the Workspace in the box and click Delete 
  5. If you would like data removed under GDPR be sure to select the check box for permanently deleting third-party data - This will ensure data is 100% wiped from all data processors. It is impossible to recover this data so be sure before deleting Workspaces.
Did this answer your question?