We make plans pretty simple in ClickUp with just four choices: Free Forever, Unlimited, Business, or Enterprise.

Every Workspace begins on the Free Forever Plan and is upgraded independently.

Information on why ClickUp is a step above other platforms with its straightforward and effective hierarchy, can be found here!

What's the difference in plans? 

Free Forever Plan

Note: 'Uses' are intended as a demonstration of paid plan features, so you can explore their value for your workflows. Uses are cumulative throughout a Workspace and they do not reset or count down. When you reach a use limit, you won't lose any data, but you won't be able to edit or create new items with that feature.

If you'd like more opportunity to explore the features of a paid plan, contact us by chat or email help@clickup.com for a free trial!

Unlimited Plan

Business Plan

Everything in the Unlimited Plan plus:

Enterprise Plan
Everything in the Business Plan plus:

What counts as Storage?

Storage is attachments in tasks. Storage does not include the text in tasks or data related to the actual information. It only includes attachments. 

What are the Privacy, Sharing, and Permission differences?

PDF version available here

Will pricing always be this way?

Nope, so take advantage of this while you can! You'll always be grandfathered into whichever plan you choose. We will never take away benefits after you're locked into a plan.

We are adding many new features and this will change once we roll out more! You can check out some of the exciting things we're up to next with our features roadmap here!

Did this answer your question?