Personal views are only visible to you. If you don't need other people to access your view, then make it a personal view.

If you're on one of our paid plans, you can make any Task View or Page View private to yourself. To do so, just follow these steps:

  1. Click on the ellipses ... next to the view
  2. Flip the toggle on for "Personal View"


Personal views are only visible to you. If you want to create a personal view but still allow other people to have access, you can duplicate the view so that you end up with your own personal version instead.

Be sure to check out how to protect layouts if you want to prevent people from changing your views' layouts!

Did this answer your question?