This doc explains features in ClickUp 2.0. Looking for a 1.0 doc? Check out this link!
You'll never need to worry about overwriting someone's work again. What's more - if you change your mind you can always go back in time!
This feature allows you to see the version history of your task description as well as restore it.
How to see and restore versions of task descriptions:
1. Open a task
2. Click History
3. You'll get this dialog:
Here, you can either open the description (arrow button) or you can restore a version of the description using the restore button.