1. Open your Workplace settings page by clicking on the menu at the bottom left of your screen
  2. Click "Delete Workplace"
  3. Type the Workplace name
  4. Check this box:

We'll begin requesting all data to be deleted from any third parties and all data will be deleted within 30 days. 

NOTE: This action is irreversible and your data will never be able to be recovered.

This doc explains features in ClickUp 2.0. Looking for a 1.0 doc? Check out this link!

Did this answer your question?