ClickUp gives you the power to instantly filter which tasks are shown in your current view.
- Everyone: Shows tasks for your entire Workplace
- Me mode: Only shows tasks in which you have assignments
This is the default view. Here you will see everything for everyone in your Workplace with the ability to filter by users in the sidebar.
Removed a bit about box view
"Me mode" By default, in this view you will only see Folders and Lists that have tasks assigned to you.
You may also choose to show tasks where you have:
Simply flip these toggles on or off at any time to change the items you see in your "Me Mode”.
Creating a task in Me Mode will automatically assign it to you!