This doc explains features in ClickUp 2.0. Looking for a 1.0 doc? Check out this link!

  1. Navigate to the Workplace you'd like to delete. - You must be the Owner of this Workplace
  2. Click on your profile/Workplace avatar and select Settings from the dropdown menu
  3. Click Delete Workplace  
  4. Type the name of the Workplace in the box and click Delete 
  5. If you would like data removed under GDPR be sure to select the check box for permanently deleting third-party data - This will ensure data is 100% wiped from all data processors. It is impossible to recover this data so be sure before deleting Workplaces.
Did this answer your question?