Upgrade to Unlimited

To upgrade from Free Forever to the Unlimited plan, go to account settings and choose the billing page in the sidebar (highlighted below).

Simply fill in your billing info and click 'Upgrade'.

Keep in mind the amazing 50% discount you'll receive by paying annually vs monthly!

Downgrade to Free Forever

You can downgrade to the Free Forever plan and cancel your billing at any time. 

Keep in mind that the Free Forever plan only allows 100MB of storage, and you will not be able to downgrade unless you are below this limit.

As always, if you have any questions or would like any assistance with managing you account, don't hesitate to let us know!

Did this answer your question?